Contact

We hope that you are interested in our offer of mushrooms and fresh fruits and vegetables.

For more information or to cooperate, please contact us.

Lomania Polsko-Francuska Spółka z o.o.

Szczodrowo 13
PL64-000 KOŚCIAN
Tel: +48 (0)65 512 39 19
Tel: +48 (0)65 511 98 41
e-mail: biuro@lomania.pl

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

mr-lompech

Owner
André Lompech

a.lompech@wanadoo.fr

wlodzimierz-przydrozny

Chairperson of the board of directors
Włodziemierz Przydróżny

gilles-greiveldinger

Managing Director
Gilles Greiveldinger

gilles.greiveldinger@lomania.pl
Skype: gilleslom
stephane-bonnefoux

Production Director
Stephane Bonnefoux

stephane.bonnefoux@lomania.pl

Secretary’s office

aleksandra-budzyn

Administration employee
Aleksandra Budzyn

aleksandra.budzyn@lomania.pl
katarzyna-urban

Administration employee
Katarzyna Urban

katarzyna.urban@lomania.pl

Accounting Department

honorata-michalska

Accountant
Honorata Michalska

honorata.michalska@lomania.pl
Tel. 600 523 237
renata-sronkowska

Junior accountant
Renata Śronkowska

renata.sronkowska@lomania.pl

Sales Department

agata-olejnik

Sales Department
Agata Olejnik

Kom.: 660 758 001
agata.olejnik@lomania.pl
benjamin-roy

Sales representative in France
Benjamin Roy

contact@lomania.fr
tel. +33(0)6 42 13 06 51
tel. +33(0)5 53 36 11 26 

Quality Department

ewa-piecuch

Quality manager
Ewa Piecuch

ewa.piecuch@lomania.pl
Kom: +48 608 597 337

hanna-kunz

Quality Specialist
Hanna Kunz

hanna.kunz@lomania.pl

Production

jolanta-piotrowicz

Production manager
Jolanta Piotrowicz

Kom.: 692 487 427
brygadzistki@lomania.pl

Purchase

dariusz-kurzawski

Purchasing manager
Dariusz Kurzawski

dariusz.kurzawski@lomania.pl
Kom: +48 600 908 553


fotagrupowa



Please fill required fields
Thanks for contact us!